LAPNet Steering Committee Members

Emily Bergman
Campus Librarian
Chicago School of Professional Psychology
617 W. 7th St.
Los Angeles, California 90017
213-615-7211
emilyanneberman@gmail.com

Jill Breznican, LAPNet Social Media Maven
Senior Archivist
Walt Disney Animation Research Library
500 S. Buena Vista Street
Burbank, California 91521
818-460-8201
jill.breznican@disneyanimation.com

Caley Cannon
Senior Library, Arts & Culture Supervisor
Brand Library & Art Center
1601 West Mountain Street
Glendale, CA 91201
818.548-2010
ccannon@glendaleca.gov

Christopher Coleman (retired UCLA)
cdgc6542@gmail.com

Lisa Forman
Hudson Conservation Studio, LLC
1037 S. Hudson Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90019
323.939.7341
lforman@getty.edu

Stephanie Gibbs
Private Practice Conservator
Stephanie Gibbs Bookbinding
6646 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 206
Los Angeles, California 90028
213-223-6921
http://www.GibbsBookbinding.com
stephanie.gibbs@gmail.com

Dawn Jaros
Head of Library Conservation
Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences
Margaret Herrick Library
333 S. La Cienega Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
310.247.3000 x2233
DJaros@oscars.org

Joanne Lammers
Head of Corporate Archives
Capital Group
400 S. Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213.486.1934
Joanne.Lammers@capgroup.com

Ron Matteson, LAPNet Chair 2018
University of California, Irvine
Science Library Receiving Dock, Bldg. 520
Rm 365
Irvine, California 92697
949.824.3709
rgmattes@uci.edu

Chela Metzger
Head, Library Conservation Center
UCLA Library
20 Powell Library, Box 951450
Los Angeles, California 90095-1450310.794.1566
cmetzger@library.ucla.edu

Hannah Moshier
Digitization and Loan Conservation Coordinator
UCLA Library Conservation Center
hmoshier@library.ucla.edu
310-825-7187

Lorraine Perrotta
Head of Technical Services
The Huntington Library
1151 Oxford Road
San Marino, California 91108
626.405.2197
lperrotta@huntington.org

Christina Rice
Senior Librarian
Los Angeles Public Library Photo Collection
630 W. Fifth Street
Los Angeles , CA 90071
213. 228-7403
crice@lapl.org
photos.lapl.org

Hilary Swett, LAPNet Vice-Chair 2018
Archivist
Writers Guild Foundation
Shavelson-Webb Library
7000 West Third Street
Los Angeles, California 90048-4329
323.782.4544
hswett@wgfoundation.org

Michaela Ullmann
Exile Studies Librarian
Instruction Coordinator
USC Libraries, DML 230
3550 Trousdale Parkway
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0189
213.740.8185
ullmann@usc.edu

Mary Wahl
Technical Services Librarian
Pasadena City College
1570 E Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91106
626-585-7756
mwahl@pasadena.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s